LIVE

NÄCHSTE TERMINE / UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE INFO
Saturday, 13.10.2018 20:30 Concert Club M8, Mainz Jazzinitiative Mainz

 

VERGANGENE TERMINE / PAST EVENTS

DATE TIME EVENT VENUE INFO
Sunday, 15.07.2018 19:45 Concert Pfarrgarten, St.Ignaz, Mainz
Friday, 24.11.2017 20:30 CD Release Concert Jazzclub Biberach
Wednesday, 13.09.2017 20:00 CD Release Concert Artbar, Frankfurt Jazzinitiative + Koop. Frauen Musik Büro
Friday, 04.08.2017 20:30 Tremplin Jazz d'Avignon Avignon, Cloitre des Carmes Competition
Saturday, 03.06.2017 18:30 CD Release Concert Düsseldorf, Townhouse Jazz Rally Düsseldorf
Sunday, 28.05.2017 19:45 CD Release Concert Mainz, St. Ignaz Gemeinde
Saturday, 22.04.2017 21:00 CD Release Concert Sarreguemines (FR), le terminus
Saturday, 08.04.2017 17:00 CD Release Concert Pohrsdorf, Saxstall
Friday, 07.04.2017 20:00 CD Release Concert Hannover, Tonhalle
Saturday, 01.04.2017 20:15 CD Release Concert Leipzig, Veranstaltungstonne Jazznachwuchsfestival http://www.moritzbastei.de
Friday, 03.03.2017 20:00 CD Release Concert Worms, Theater BlueNite e.V.
Tuesday, 24.01.2017 16:30 Showact Freiburg, Kulturbörse
Sunday, 18.12.2016 20:00 CD Release Concert Rüsselsheim, Das Rind
Saturday, 17.12.2016 20:00 CD Release Concert Mainz, Atelier Schauder
Friday, 14.10.2016 20:00 Jazz in den Ministergaerten Berlin, Landesvertretungen Festival
Friday, 30.09.2016 20:00 CD Release Concert Rheinzabern, kleines Kulturzentrum
Thursday, 29.09.2016 20:00 CD Release Concert Heilbronn, Altes Theater
Wednesday, 28.09.2016 20:30 CD Release Concert Tübingen, Club Voltaire
Monday, 26.09.2016 21:00 CD Release Concert Ulm, Sauschdall
Saturday, 24.09.2016 21:00 CD Release Concert Heidelberg, Jazzhaus
Friday, 23.09.2016 20:30 CD Release Concert Frankfurt, Nebbiensches Gartenhaus
Thursday, 22.09.2016 20:30 CD Release Concert Ludwigsburg, Luke
Sunday, 11.09.2016 20:30 CD Release Concert Köln, Loft
Saturday, 10.09.2016 20:00 CD Release Concert Nohn, FaberLudens
Friday, 09.09.2016 20:00 Landesjazzfest RLP Mainz, M8 Festival
Sunday, 28.08.2016 18:00 CD Release Concert Darmstadt, Jazzinstitut

Facebook Youtube